Oxford Reading Tree: Level 3: First Sentences: The Steel Band [Audiobook] download free by Gill Howell

Oxford Reading Tree: Level 3: First Sentences: The Steel Band Audiobook download free by Gill Howell
  • Listen audiobook: Oxford Reading Tree: Level 3: First Sentences: The Steel Band
  • Author: Gill Howell
  • Release date: 2011/12/29
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Dictionaries and Languages
  • ISBN: 9780198481850
  • Rating: 9.16 of 10
  • Votes: 397
  • Review by: Brooklynn Velasquez
  • Review rating: 8.84 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/10/9
  • Duration: 23M52S in 256 kbps (6.8 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-08-20
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: Shorten, WAV, WMA, MP3, FLAC, MPEG4 (compression TBZ, TBZ2, RAR, TAR.7Z, RZ, ZIP)
  • Total pages original book: 34
  • Includes a PDF summary of 4 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 3M21S (0.8 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: The Level 3 Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories, written by Roderick Hunt and illustrated by Alex Brychta, provide a rich story context to help develop language comprehension and decoding skills. Stories, More Stories A and More Stories B build on the reading skills from Level 2 and are slightly longer. First Sentences include a range of high frequency vocabulary with repetitive text to continue to build fluency. Books contain inside cover notes to support children in their reading. Help with childrens reading development is also available at www.oxfordowl.co.uk.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Language: Reference & General, English Language: Reading & Writing Skills, English Language: Reading Schemes
  • Download servers: Torrent, FileServe, Mediafire, AnonFile.com, Microsoft OneDrive, MegaCloud. Compressed in TBZ, TBZ2, RAR, TAR.7Z, RZ, ZIP
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 4.54 USD
  • Dimensions: 168x193x2mm
  • Weight: 46g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Oxford, United Kingdom

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4


More audiobooks of the publisher OXFORD UNIVERSITY PRESS

More audiobooks of 2011