Anthology of Essays on Deep Listening [Audiobook] download free by Pauline Oliveros

Anthology of Essays on Deep Listening Audiobook download free by Pauline Oliveros
  • Listen audiobook: Anthology of Essays on Deep Listening
  • Author: Pauline Oliveros
  • Release date: 2012/6/20
  • Publisher: MINISTRY OF MAAT, INC
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Reference
  • ISBN: 9781889471181
  • Rating: 9.13 of 10
  • Votes: 614
  • Review by: Kylen Mangum
  • Review rating: 8.64 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/9/29
  • Duration: 4H13M54S in 256 kbps (67.6 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-07-26
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: AIFF, WMA, MP3, WAV, Shorten, MPEG4, AU, FLAC (compression CBZ, TBZ2, TZ, RAR, TAR.BZ, ZIP)
  • Total pages original book: 338
  • Includes a PDF summary of 33 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 23M10S (6.6 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: In this ground-breaking work, twenty-three authors investigate and discuss composer Pauline Oliveros' revolutionary practice of Deep Listening. From an education program reaching 47,000 San Francisco school children to electronic dance music (EDM) events held in remote desert locations, from underwater duets with whales to architectural listening, the multifaceted essays in this collection provide compelling depictions of Deep Listening's ability to nurture creative work and promote societal change.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Music, Reference Works, Music: Styles & Genres
  • Download servers: FileServe, Uploaded, Jirafeau, Pixeldrain, FreakShare, Mediafire. Compressed in CBZ, TBZ2, TZ, RAR, TAR.BZ, ZIP
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 41.34 USD
  • Dimensions: 140x216x19mm
  • Weight: 431g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Not Available

Download audiobook in:

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks in language English

More audiobooks of 2012

More audiobooks of the genre or collection Reference